[Archive] Le post de tous les leaks! [Jan. 09 #2]

Fil fermé
Partager Rechercher
Citation :
Publié par Bakkos` de Mercia
C'est quoi dupe bug ? Duplication ?
Oui, et notamment de l'or et des ressources... comment ruiner une économie si elle est un tant soit peu bien foutue (à la SB, par exemple).

Citation :
I'll start out by giving you some background on my MMO and gaming, so you have a feel for what I bring to the discussion. I started playing games with Wolf3D, and I'm currently 28 years old (married -- though it's not really relevant maybe it counts towards my attitude or something for you guys).

I started MMOs in high school with Ultima Online, and played that for about 5 years... so say from 1996 to 2001 or 2002. I enjoyed playing Pre-UO:R but stayed after when they put in special hits and things... I left after I sold a bunch of shit I scammed from people through the years, including a placed castle on Ice Isle in Trammel (big pluses on that hehe).

While playing UO I beta tested Everquest, which I played for two weeks and got sick of. The grinding was annoying, and I hated macroing enough with UO so that I wasn't ready to play that game. I saw it for what it was, a level treadmill, and avoided it entirely. To that end, I betaed Anarchy Online, Dark Age of Camelot, and Asheron's Call, none of which really floated my boat.

World of Warcraft came along early on and as my guild was all big "Blizzard" fans, we all joined and played that. The game wasn't great, but the interface, the design, the fluidity, etc.. of the game was very good. It was easy to figure out, was playable for a few hours, but after about two months it became a grind that nobody really wanted to. The raids were boring, and leveling was slow. We retired from the game after about 6 months.