Exteel (Jeux MOBA)

Server Maintenance - 2/17 - 10am CDT / 4pm GMT

Répondre
Partager Rechercher
De NYX sur le fofo off.

Hiya Exteel fans!

Exteel will be brought down for our regularly scheduled weekly server maintenance on Wednesday, February 17th at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately one hour. No content changes will be made at this time.

This will conclude our Valentine's Day Double Credit Event. Don't worry - we have more credit events coming up soon!
Répondre

Connectés sur ce fil

 
1 connecté (0 membre et 1 invité) Afficher la liste détaillée des connectés