JeuxOnLineForumsPlusConnectés : 524 (sites) | 821 (forums)Créer un compte
Dark Age of Camelot
Table Ronde
Les forums JOL > Dark Age of Camelot > DAoC - Table Ronde > Changement de date du tournoi RSS
   
Répondre
Partager Outils Rechercher
Avatar de Fugo
JOL Fugo
Alpha & Oméga
 
Avatar de Fugo
 

Changement de date du tournoi

Décalé au 29


Je suis sur portable quelqu'un peut c/c la news ?
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Furmz [STUN]
Alpha & Oméga
 
Posted by Community | 2015 Aug 12 10:45 -0400 GMT
To facilitate more players, as requested, and allow time for additional setup work on Pendragon for the tournament, we've pushed the date forward one week.




The tournament will now be held on Saturday, August 29th, 2015. The start time of the tournament remains unchanged: 1 PM EST (12PM CST, 10AM PST, 7PM CET).
Depending on how many teams sign up, the tournament may continue on Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 1 PM EST (12PM CST, 10AM PST, 7PM CET).

Tournament details page has been updated to reflect the change. You can read all the information on the tournament on the 5v5 Tournament Details section.
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Avatar de Semk
Semk
Alpha & Oméga
 
Avatar de Semk
 
On peut s'attendre à un stream ou des VOD ?
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Furmz [STUN]
Alpha & Oméga
 
Rediffusion prevue me semble
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Avatar de CarolK
CarolK

DAoC Community Lead,
BroadSword

Seigneur
 
Avatar de CarolK
 
I'll be streaming and have a couple of people in vent with me commentating

Should be fun!!
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Furmz [STUN]
Alpha & Oméga
 
Citation:
Envoyé par CarolK Voir le message
I'll be streaming and have a couple of people in vent with me commentating

Should be fun!!
Bonne chose ca
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Avatar de Squaal
Squaal [R.]
Alpha & Oméga
 
Avatar de Squaal
 
Ce serait encore mieux si c'était le week-end d'après !
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Avatar de Tenebralz
JOL Tenebralz
Alpha & Oméga
 
Avatar de Tenebralz
 
Citation:
Envoyé par squaal Voir le message
ce serait encore mieux si c'était le week-end d'après !
+1
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Avatar de Amnesiaa
Amnesiaa [ESZ]
Prophète / Prophétesse
 
Avatar de Amnesiaa
 
ya une date limite d'inscription ?
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Avatar de Iiaal
Iiaal [R.]
Prince / Princesse
 
Avatar de Iiaal
 
http://darkageofcamelot.com/content/5v5-tournament

Limite d'inscription : 25 aout
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Avatar de Iiaal
Iiaal [R.]
Prince / Princesse
 
Avatar de Iiaal
 
Pr info aussi :

endragon will be changed to Mordred Ruleset one week before the tournament date, to allow players to setup characters, explore the map areas, and more.

We will also run a 5v5 non tournament night on August 22nd, broadcast on our official Twitch channel and open to all, to showcase the tournament a week before the actual event.

Il y aura une soirée 5v5 le 22/8 , avec twitch . Si vous etes dispo , je vous conseille d'aller y faire un tour, ca peut etre bien fun.
Lien direct vers le message - Vieux
Répondre
Les forums JOL > Dark Age of Camelot > DAoC - Table Ronde > Changement de date du tournoi
   

Outils Rechercher
Rechercher:

Recherche avancée

Les vidéos de Dark Age of Camelot RSS
Les critiques de Dark Age of Camelot RSS
Thème visuel : Fuseau horaire GMT +2. Il est actuellement 09h09.
   

© JeuxOnLine, le site des MMO, MMORPG et MOBA. Tous droits réservés. - Conditions générales d'utilisation - Conditions d'utilisation des forums - Traitement des données personnelles - ! Signaler un contenu illicite